2016-2017 Board of Directors


 Fred Mifflin
Vice Chairman, Blair Franklin Capital Partners Inc.


 Gillian Riley
Executive Vice President, Canadian Commercial Banking, Scotiabank

Vice Presidents

Andrew Graham 
Chief Executive Officer, Borrowell

Bruce Sellery
Contributor, CBC's "The Exchange"; Columnist, MoneySense Magazine; Author, Moolala

Pamela Warren
Partner, Egon Zehnder

Honorary Treasurer

Eric Rawlinson
Managing Partner, Greater Toronto, EY

Immediate Past President

Dany H. Assaf
Co-Chair, Competition & Foreign Investment Group, Torys LLP


Michael Bach
Founder and CEO, Canadian Centre for Diversity and Inclusion

Willa Black
Vice President, Corporate Affairs, Cisco

Paul Boniferro
National Leader, Practices and People, & Partner, McCarthy Tetrault LLP

Martha Durdin
President & Chief Executive Officer, Canadian Credit Union Association

Michael Eubanks
Senior Vice President & Chief Information Officer, LCBO

Drew Fagan
Deputy Minister, Ministry of Tourism, Culture and Sport, Ontario Government

Nikki Holland
Director of Public Affairs,  Carpenter’s District Council of Ontario

Adam B. Kahan
President, ABK Associates Inc.

Bilal Khan
Managing Director, OneEleven

Carrie Kirkman
President, Kirkman Consulting Inc.  

Anita McOuat
Partner, Assurance, PwC

John Medland
Partner,  Blair Franklin Capital Partners Inc.

David Purdy
Chief International Growth Officer, VICE Media 

Helen Reeves
Senior Vice President, Marketing & Communications, Morneau Shepell

David Simmonds
Vice President, Government Affairs, McKesson Canada

Jennifer Sloan
Vice President, Senior Business Leader, Public Policy - Canada, MasterCard

Philippe Tardif
Partner, Toronto Regional Head, Securities & Capital Markets Group, Borden Ladner Gervais LLP

Michael Wang
Managing Director and Co-Head of Corporate Banking, China Construction Bank

Honorary Life Directors

Rt. Hon. John N. Turner, P.C., C.C., Q.C.

Isabel Bassett, LL.D.

Libby Burnham, C.M., Q.C., DCL
Associate, Link Strategies

Noella Milne
Partner, Borden Ladner Gervais LLP


Colleen Kennedy
Interim Executive Director

Alice Wang
Communications Coordinator

Kathleen Bishop
Events and Sponsorship Coordinator



Become a Subscriber

Subscribers enjoy the benefits of reduced ticket prices, advanced invites to exclusive events, preferred seating, and more. Full subscription benefit details
Sign up


Sign up to receive monthly updates on upcoming events and speakers. SIGN UP